منزل

Yashang Tents Shenzhen Co., Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4

Yashang Tents Shenzhen Co., Ltd

I م سعيد لديك مصلحة في معرفة المزيد عن شركتنا. تحسين فهم كل منهما الآخر's الثقافة المؤسسية والقيم دائماً يسهم كثيرا في التعاون في المستقبل ويعطي كلا السلام التام للعقل. كمورد حل مجموع خيمة، نركز دائماً على عملائنا's الاحتياجات المحددة، وخياط موثوق بها الحلول المستدامة بهدف المساعدة في حل المشكلة التي يواجهها عملائنا عمليا وفعالا.

هذه المادة مجرد فترة قصيرة إحاطة إعلامية للشركة. إذا كنت تريد أن نلقي نظرة أعمق على ياشانج، لماذا لا ابدأ مع لا التزاما، واستشارة مجانية على مدى حلنا المساحة المغطاة الفورية يدعم حيث تريد أن تذهب؟ أنا'م بالتأكيد كنت'ليرة لبنانية الحصول على أعجب صورة إيجابية عن الشركات ثقافتنا وقيمنا.

من نحن

ياشانج، في عام 2005، يؤدي في الصين في تصميم، وتصنيع، وتوريد وتركيب المحمولة وحدات المباني المؤقتة، وتوفر للعملاء مع حلول فورية غطت مساحة مناسبة لعدد وافر من الصناعية والتطبيقات المتخصصة، بما في ذلك المباني العامة من التخزين المؤقت، وتوزيع، والمصانع، إدارة النفايات، الأرضيات التجارية البيع بالتجزئة، والأحداث التجارية، ومرافق الطيران والموانئ، العسكرية وأوقات الفراغ.

قيمنا: W ﻫ وضع عملائنا في مركز ما نقوم به ، ولجنة المساواة العرقية at e القيمة المضافة للعملاء

ونحن نتوقع والرد عليها وتلبية توقعات عملائنا من خلال توفير أفضل قيمة، والجودة، والأكثر ابتكاراً الحلول والتكنولوجيات. تركز على الحاجة الفردية لعملائنا وتوفير الحل الأكثر موثوقية هو مفتاح نجاحنا، هذا هو السبب في أن قيمة الشركات ونحن نضع عملائنا في المركز لما نقوم به، وأعتقد أن هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا أن نقدم لهم قيمة مضافة،.

في كل ما نقوم به، وهذه القيمة الأساسية يذكرنا أن عملائنا أكثر من مجرد مشتري المنتجات والتكنولوجيات والخدمات – هم أيضا شركاء لنا. معها، نقوم بتطوير حلول تلائم احتياجاتها المحددة ومساعدتهم على حل مشكلة مؤقتة الفضائية المحمولة عمليا وفعالا.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : ياشانج

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تاريخ الشركة

منذ عام 1997، بدأ ياشانغ تقديم خدمات تصميم هيكل خيمة المعلقة، وفي عام 2005، نحن توسيع نطاق أعمالنا وأنشأت ياشانغ الخيام شنتشن المحدودة كأول مصنع خيمة المهنية فى شنتشن، فريق ياشانغ دائما التمسك بمهمتنا لتكون أفضل، الأكثر اعترافا واحتراما المورد الحل الإجمالي في مجال تصميم وبناء المباني المؤقتة والهياكل المحمولة، حساسة لطلب العملاء وتنفيذ مشاريع ذات جودة على نطاق عالمي.

لهذه الرؤية، شركتنا أنشأت كل تصميم اللازمة، الإنتاج والإدارة البنية التحتية. وباختصار، سوف ياشانغ يثبت أن لديك شريك الصلبة ومرنة لاحتياجات البناء المؤقتة الخاصة بك! نحن تزدهر على توفير منتج من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة مما يؤدي إلى رضا العملاء التام.

اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على استشارة مجانية مع أحد خبراء البناء المؤقت. سنقوم الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول التطبيق الفريد الخاص بك، حول كيف لدينا قوية الهياكل المؤقتة المحمولة تتطابق مع الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك الخ. نحن أيضا متاحة ليتم الوصول إليها عبر الهاتف، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو شخصيا في المصنع!

شركة الخدمات

من خلال الشراكة مع ياشانغ، كنت لا تحصل فقط على أفضل نوعية المنتجات خيمة، ستحصل على معظم الخدمات المهنية والكفاءة وكذلك في جميع أنحاء عملية التعاون كله. في معظم التطبيقات، بنية خيمة تتطلب بطريقة أو بطريقة فردية الفردية. نحن بحاجة إلى مفصل أفضل وأنسب حل خيمة لمختلف العملاء لاستخدامها في مناسبات مختلفة.

ياشانغ، أخصائي بناء وحدات، لوازم مجموعة متنوعة من المباني المحمولة لمجموعة من كل من الاستخدامات المؤقتة وشبه الدائمة مع نوعية لا تضاهى والقيمة مقابل المال.لدينا قوة مميزة تكمن في تزويد عملائنا "الحل الكامل" مما يعني أننا تغطية جميع جوانب المشروع الخاص بك بهدف تقديم خالية من المتاعب عالية الجودة خدمات مفتاح التحول، من المفاهيم الأولية من خلال لرسومات العمل والإنتاج والشحن والتركيب. من التصميم والتخطيط من خلال دمج مختلف النظم الفرعية ودمج ذكي نظام إدارة المعلومات، ياشانغ يترجم المفاهيم الخاصة بك إلى واقع ملموس. لدينا المباني المؤقتة وحدات متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والتصاميم، وكلها مناسبة لتلبية الميزانيات المحددة والتطبيقات التشغيلية. وهي تكملها مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التبعي لتلبية متطلبات محددة.

فريق شركة

  • فريق الهندسة: فريق الهندسة قوية يمكن دعم المنتج كبيرة والتوصيات المهنية.

  • فريق المشروع لمشروع خيمة سنغافورة: سيتم إنشاء فريق مشروع خاص للتعامل مع ورعاية كل التفاصيل من مشروع خيمة الخاص بك.

  • تركيب الطاقم: خدمات التثبيت تسليم المفتاح؟ ليس هناك أى مشكلة. دليل التثبيت في الموقع والتدريب؟ ليس هناك أى مشكلة. لدينا طاقم التثبيت المهنية يمكن أن تساعد.

  • الثقافة السعيدة: هل أنت سعيد كموظفين في ياشانغ؟ عادة ما نسأل أنفسنا ونسأل بعضنا البعض. نعم انا. هذا هو إجابة سعيدة رئيسنا تريد. وسيتم تنظيم الرعاية المختلفة، والتعلم والتدريب، والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، نحصل على الموظفين سعداء. نعمل مع عملائنا في شراكة مستمرة، نحافظ على الأداء العام لهيكل الخيمة خطوة إلى الأمام من توقعات عملائنا. نحصل على الزبائن سعداء.

Advantages

ياشانغ يتفوق نظرائنا في باستمرار على درجة عالية من الحساسية لاحتياجات العملاء ورغباتهم، وخياطة حلول مبتكرة لمتطلباتهم الخاصة.

  • التكامل والاستخبارات

بدأت ياشانغ فكرة "حل خيمة متكاملة" "حل خيمة ذكي" في صناعة خيمة بهدف توفير حل جاهز لمتطلبات العملاء المحددة، مما يجعل التطبيق سهلة وإعطاء العملاء راحة البال.

  • سوبر-- طول فترة واضحة

عادة، يمكن أن تمتد عرض معظم الموردين هو من 5 متر إلى 40meters، في حين ياشانغ يمكن أن توفر هيكل وحدات مؤقتة مع عرض تمتد تتراوح من 5 متر إلى 60 مترا، حتى أطول تعتمد على تطبيق معين الخاص بك، تماما كما هو الحال في حل بناء مؤقت اقترحنا وأنجز لمجموعة فوكسكون التكنولوجيا، نجحنا في تثبيت نظام خيمة مع عرض تمتد واضحة تصل إلى 66 مترا، والتي نحن أساسا رائدة وصياغتها في هذه الصناعة.

  • تصميم قوي وفريق الهندسة

استنادا إلى فهم متطلبات العملاء المحددة، مع جودة ملحوظة الثابتة، لدينا تصميم قوي و فريق الهندسة سيقترح الحل الأنسب بالنسبة لك. كما يتم الاستعانة بخبراء التصميم المعماري من الاتحادات الجامعية والصناعية الشهيرة كخبراء استشاريين للتأكد من أن جميع حلول الخيام المحمولة هي أكثر علمية ومعقولة مع قدر أكبر من الأمان.

إتصال

عنوان: Rm.601، 6 / F، بناية # D، مركز بانتين الدولية، NO.8 Huancheng الطريق، ونغ قانغ منطقة شنتشن

عنوان المصنع:5 لين، المنطقة الصناعية Baigongao، مدينة قوانلان، لونغهوا منطقة الجديدة، وشنتشن

  • الهاتف ::00-86-151 1262 7523
  • الفاكس:86-755-28025250
  • البريد الإلكتروني:Jessica@szyashang.com
  • وقت العمل:8:00-18:00
  • اتصل شخص: Mrs. Jessica Liu
  • Mobile Site
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

Home

Yashang Tents Shenzhen Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

Yashang Tents Shenzhen Co., Ltd

Im glad you have interest in learning more about our company. Better understanding of each others corporate culture and values always contributes a lot to future cooperation and gives both total peace of mind. As a total tent solution supplier, we always focus on our clients specific needs, and tailor reliable sustainable solutions with the aim to help solve the problem faced by our clients feasibly and effectively.

This article is just a short briefing of company. If you want to take a deeper look at YASHANG, why not start with a no-commitment, free consultation on just how our instant covered space solution supports where you want to go? Im sure youll get positively impressed by our corporate culture and values.

 

Who We Are

YASHANG, established in 2005, leads in China in the design, manufacture, supply and installation of portable modular temporary buildings, and provides clients with instant covered space solutions suitable for a multitude of industrial and specialist applications, including general temporary storage buildings, distribution, factories, waste management, retail trading floors, commercial events, aviation, ports, military and leisure facilities.

 

Our values: We put our customers at the center of what we do, and create added value for customers

 

We anticipate, respond to and meet our customers’ expectations by providing the best value, quality, and most innovative solutions and technologies. Focusing on the individual need of our customer and providing the most reliable solution is key to our success, that’s why in our corporate value we put our customers at the center of what we do, and this is the only way we can offer them added value, I think.

 

In all that we do, this core value reminds us that our customers are more than just purchasers of our products, technologies and services – they are also our partners. Together with them, we develop solutions tailored to their specific needs, helping them solve the temporary portable space problem feasibly and effectively.

Company Details

Main Market

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : Yashang

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

Ever since the year 1997, Yashang started provide outstanding tent structure design services, and in the year 2005, we enlarged our scope of business and established Yashang Tents Shenzhen Co., Ltd. As the first professional tent manufacturer in Shenzhen, Yashang team have always uphold our mission to be the best, the most recognized and respected total solution supplier in the field of design and construction of temporary buildings and portable structures, sensitive to customer’s demand and implementing quality projects on a world scale.

For This vision, our company established all necessary design, production and management infrastructure. In short, YASHANG will prove to be your solid and flexible partner for your temporary building needs! We thrive on providing a first class product and a service resulting in total customer satisfaction.

Contact us today for a free consultation with one of our temporary building experts. We’ll answer all of your questions about your unique application, about how our robust portable temporary structures match with your specific needs etc. We are also available to be reached over the phone, by email or in person at our factory!

Company Service

By partnering with Yashang, you are not only get the best quality tent products, you'll get most professional and efficient services as well throughout the whole cooperation process. In most applications, the tent structure would require somehow or someway individualization. We need to bespoke a best and most appropriate tent solution for different customer to use on different occassions.

YASHANG, the modular building specialist, supplies a diverse range of portable buildings for a range of both temporary and semi-permanent uses with unbeatable quality and value for money.Our distinctive strength lies in providing our client a “Total Solution” which means we cover all aspects of your project with the aim of delivering hassle free high quality turn-key services, from initial concepts through to working drawings, production, shipping and installation; from design and planning through to integration of various subsystems and incorporation of intelligent information management system, YASHANG translates your concepts into reality.Our modular temporary buildings are available in a variety of sizes and designs, all suited to meet specific budgets and operational applications. They are complemented by an extensive range of accessory products to meet the specific requirement.

Company Team

  • Engineering Team: powerful engineering team can great product support and professional recommendations.

 

  • Project Team for a Singapore tent project: a special project team will be set up to handle and take care of every detail of your tent project.

 

  • Installation Crew: turnkey installation services? no problem. Onsite installation guide and training? No problem. Our professional installation crew can help.

 

  • Happy Culture: Are you happy as a staff in Yashang? We usually ask ourselves and ask one another. Yes, I am. This is a happy answer our boss want. Different welfare, learning and training, and outdoor activities will be organized, we get happy staff. Working together with our clients in an on-going partnership, we keep our tent structure's overall performance a step ahead of our customers' expectations. We get happy customers.

Advantages

Yashang outperforms our counterparts at consistently being highly sensitive to customer’s needs and wants, and tailoring innovative solutions to their specific requirements.

  • Integration & Intelligence

Yashang initiated the idea of “fully integrated tent solution” “intelligent tent solution” in tent industry with the aim of providing a turnkey solution for customer’s specific requirements, making the application easy and giving clients total peace of mind.

  • Super-length clear span

Normally, the span width most suppliers can achieve is from 5 meters to 40meters, while YASHANG can provide temporary modular structure with a span width ranging from 5 meters to 60 meters, even longer dependent on your specific application, just as in the temporary building solution we proposed and accomplished for Foxconn Technology Group, we successfully installed a tent system with clear span width up to 66 meters, which we basically pioneered and formulated in the industry.

  • Powerful Design & Engineering Team

Based on the understanding of customer’s specific requirements, with invariable remarkable quality, our powerful design & engineering team will propose a most suitable solution for you. Architectural design experts from famous university and industry associations are also hired as consultants to make sure all portable modular tent solutions are more scientific and reasonable with greater security.

Contact

Address: Rm.601, 6/F, Bldg#D, Bantian International Center,No.8 Huancheng Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen

Factory Address:5th Lane, Baigongao Industrial Zone, Guanlan Town, Longhua New District, Shenzhen

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK